Please use the search below to find your Chapter or State Coordinator.

State Type Chapter/State Name Namesort descending
ND State ND - State Chapter Mona Livdahl
ND Chapter Cass County Chapter Jim Nelson
ND Chapter McHenry County Chapter Maxine Rognlien
ND Chapter Pembina Chapter Linda Schlittenhard
ND State ND - State Chapter Shane Steiner
ND Chapter Grand Forks County Chapter Brian Weiss
ND Chapter Nelson County Chapter Sharon Young
ND Chapter Walsh County Chapter Lori Zahradka
NE Chapter Western NE Chapter Larry McCaslin
NE Chapter Northeast NE Chapter Brian Stepanek
NH State NH - State Chapter Gregg Comstock
NH Chapter Lebanon Region Chapter Ruth Conwell
NH Chapter Seacoast Region Chapter April Flore
NH Chapter Seacoast Region Chapter Karen Graham
NH Chapter Keene Chapter Benjamin Pratt
NH Chapter Plymouth Chapter Natalya Vinogradova
NH Chapter Keene Chapter Joseph Witkowski
NH Chapter Lebanon Region Chapter Leonard Zabilansky
NJ Chapter Bergen/Hudson Chapter Calisto Bertin
NJ Chapter Ocean/Burlington Chapter Robert Burdick
NJ State NJ - State Chapter Drew Lillis
NJ Chapter MUM - Middlesex Union Monmouth Chapter Harry McNally
NJ Chapter North Central NJ Chapter John Rhodes
NV State NV - State Chapter Claire Kohatsu
NY Chapter Champlain Valley Chapter Jocelyn Bombard