Use the filter tools below to find your local or state coordinator, then click the coordinator name to find his/her contact information.

Statesort descending Type Chapter/State Name Name
ND Chapter Morton County Chapter Dale Ekstrom
ND Chapter Stark County Chapter Laurie Heick
ND Chapter Adams County Chapter Dale Wanner
ND Chapter Ramsey County Chapter Andrew Berge
ND Chapter Traill County Chapter Christopher Strand
ND Chapter Griggs County Chapter Jeremy Larson
ND Chapter Logan County Chapter Gary Schumacher
ND Chapter McLean County Chapter Wendy Miller
ND Chapter Richland County Chapter Charles Schiltz
ND Chapter Kidder County Chapter Tasha Martin
ND Chapter Mountrail County Chapter Katie Steele
ND Chapter Wells County Chapter Warren Strand
ND Chapter Bowman County Chapter Kelly Pierce
ND Chapter Eddy County Avolt Baumbach
ND Chapter Steele County Chapter Mark Frost
ND Chapter Oliver Chapter Jodi Hintz
ND Chapter Pierce County Chapter George Dendinger
ND Chapter Grand Forks County Chapter Bruce Dockter
ND Chapter Bottineau/Rolette County Chapter Steve Dunrud
ND Chapter LaMoure County Chapter Laurie Good
ND Chapter Sioux County Chapter Barb Hettich
ND Chapter Cavalier County Chapter Lisa Gellner
ND Chapter Benson County Chapter Lucia Jacobson
ND Chapter Burke County Chapter Jeanie Jensen
ND Chapter Renville County Chapter Cody Beck