PLEASE NOTE: If you submitted an offline registration form it can take up to 14 days to process your registration. If your club is not listed 14 days after submitting your registration, please contact MATHCOUNTS at 703-299-9006.

A club's listing on the list below confirms that you have official registration for The National Math Club for the 2017-2018 program year.

Learn more about The National Math Club here.

State City Club Name Leader
OH Kettering Ascension School Lisa Melvin
CA Foster City Bowditch Middle School Roly Biong
MN Eden Prarie International School of Minnesota Zach Sheffert
MO California mathwiz Sandy Crawford
CO Parker Parker Core Knowledge Charter School Laurie Bender
PA Elizabeth Elizabeth Forward Middle School Kara Stewart
GA Dalton Dalton Middle School Mary Tuck
WY Baggs Little Snake River Valley Schools Trevor Abrams
NC Clayton Riverwood Middle Amber Edwards
NE Syracuse Syracuse Middle School Rick Nordjhues
IL Batavia Immanuel Lutheran School Michele Randall
FL Fort Pierce James E Sampson Memorial School Teresa Bennett
VA Leesburg J. L. Simpson Middle School Jean Nibbelink
WA Mercer Island Islander Middle School Lalith Vadlamannati
VA Courtland Southampton Middle School Kristina Parsons
WI Green Bay Franklin Middle School Emily Weller
OK Temple Temple Public Schools Lindsey Calhoun
FL Pensacola St. John the Evangelist School Mary Johnson
OR Colton Colton Middle School Patricia Jones
NY Bronx Sheltering Arms Children and Family Services After School - MS 302 Stevland McKoy
MT Kalispell Stillwater Christian School Dana Hashley Hashley
MS Meridian Russell Christian Academy Cindy Martin
MA Lexington Jonas Clarke Middle School Josh Frost
PA Chambersburg Falling Spring Elementary School Jessica Shatzer
NY Stamford Stamford Central School Karen Ogborn
PA Chambersburg Chambersburg Area Middle School South Alex Cormany
TX Addison Greenhill School Celeste Sanders
GA Alpharetta International Charter School of Atlanta Patrice Williams
NJ Upper Montclair Lacordaire Academy Yvonne Provost
KY Georgetown Georgetown Middle School Kaitlyn Merrick
MA North Grafton Grafton Middle School Svabhu Govindaraj
OR Portland Sellwood Middle School Fred Harsman
AL Ozark DA Smith Middle School Meg Clark
CA Oxnard Rio Real Girls STEAM Club Leslie Pimentel
CA Corona Del Mar Mathnasium Mathnasium of Newport Beach Jasmin Mortazavi
TX El Paso Harmony Science Academy Muhsin Tugrul
MT Clancy Clancy School Corey Grutsch
FL Largo Country Day School Michelle Brown
MD College Park Dora Kennedy French Immersion School Belle Ange Mbayu
CO Longmont Lapaan Laura Granstrand
MD Upper Marlboro Kettering Middle School Patricia Gray
AR Russellville Danville Middle School Tarah Ervin
MD Beltsville Martin Luther King Jr. Middle School Natalie Barnes
DC Washington G. James Gholson Middle School Briana Wallington
MD Oxon Hill Benjamin Stoddert Middle School Rhonda Moody
MD Oxon Hill PGCPS (Curriculum & Instruction) Latoya Tolbert
MD Bowie Benjamin Tasker Middle School Patrice Pollack
MD Adelphi Buck Lodge Middle School Tracey McCormack
MD Fort Washington Oxon Hill Middle School Sean Walker