PLEASE NOTE: If you submitted an offline registration form it can take up to 14 days to process your registration. If your club is not listed 14 days after submitting your registration, please contact MATHCOUNTS at 703-299-9006.

A club's listing on the list below confirms that you have official registration for The National Math Club for the 2017-2018 program year.

Learn more about The National Math Club here.

State City Club Name Leader
PA Philadelphia Springside Chestnut Hill Academy Boys Middle School Andrew Wolf
WI West Bend St. Frances Cabrini School Terry Gardon
OH Twinsburg George Dodge Intermediate School Lauren Pfenning
CA monterey Santa Catalina School lorna monroe
PA Brownstown Brownstown Elementary Sadie Moore
SS Le Mont sur Lausanne International Mathematics Wendy Farden
MO St. Peters South Middle Sreekanth Vasireddy
OK Vinita Ketchum Middle School Austyn Jackson
FL North Palm Beach The Benjamin School Cathryn Hansen
PA Boyertown Boyertown Middle School West Kristy Parish
MA Westford North South Foundation Massachusetts Praveen Goli
MN Mankato Loyola Catholic School Amanda Stahl
OK Tulsa Metro Christian Academy Cheri Sieck
IL Western Springs St. John of the Cross Parish School Erin Kirk
SC Clover Blue Eagle Academy Tisha Wilson
MD Batlimore Afya Public Charter School Julie Oxenhandler
PA Kingston Wyoming Valley West Middle School Bessmarie Frey
NH Hanover Richmond Middle School Diana Hall
OH Olmsted Falls St. Mary of the Falls Patricia Baddour
KY Russellville Chandler's School Sheila Cunningham
NC Newton Newton-Conover Middle School Barbara Amerto
IL Edwardsville Community Academy Jodie Chapman
AL Spring Garden Spring Garden Damon McDonald
FL Cooper City Pioneer Middle School Christine Phillips
WI Grafton St. Paul Lutheran School Diane Schumann
NY Bronx Bronx Academy of Promise Charter School Aldrina Arshravan
IL Romeoville John J. Lukancic Middle Schoool Tori Letizia
OH Worthington Colonial Hills Elementary Amy Scragg
IN Franklin St. Rose of Lima School Amber Roessler
FL WINTER HAVEN Westwood Middle School Patricia Kurtz
IL Springfield Lincoln Magnet School Deborah Mueth
OH Farmersville Valley View Junior High Devin Stoutenborough
GA Atlanta King Middle School Tanesha Calhoun
NC Clayton MathMinded Katie McDermott
NC Indian Trail Metrolina Christian Academy Pam Sadler
LA Donaldsonville Lowery Middle School DEVIN WRIGHT
TN Franklin St. Matthew School Patty Richards
IN Indianapolis Rousseau McClellan IPS #91 Sarah Carmer
IN Brownsburg Brownsburg West Middle School Megan Starnes
NJ Hoboken Stevens Cooperative School Jyotsna Desai
VA Richmond Veritas School Beverly Schuping
OH Westerville olentangy orange Phil Callaghan
MD Gaithersburg Mother of God School Denise Madaras
VA Richmond Boushall Demetric Leeper
ID Boise The Village Charter School Helen Fisher
GA Columbus Eddy Middle School angeleque borom
CA Watsonville Rolling Hills Middle School Nick Bugayong
MO Saint Charles DragonPi Elena Cook
CA SAN JOSE San Jose Numbers Jennifer Dentry
CA Oakland Community School for Creative Education Sandy Portillo-Robins