PLEASE NOTE: If you submitted an offline registration form it can take up to 14 days to process your registration. If your club is not listed 14 days after submitting your registration, please contact MATHCOUNTS at 703-299-9006.

A club's listing on the list below confirms that you have official registration for The National Math Club for the 2017-2018 program year.

Learn more about The National Math Club here.

State City Club Name Leader
KY SHELBYVILLE Noe Middle School Stephanie Fields
NJ Hawthorne MathPlace Kevin Cheslack-Postava
AL Hayneville School of Discovery Quenisha Polnitz
CA san jose ca challenger Aman Sidhu
DE Seaford Seaford Middle School Becky Peterson
KY Frankfort Thursday Math Circle Connie lemley
NJ Paterson School 13 Violet Richards
NJ Passaic Passaic Arts and Science Charter School Hansa Sen
OH Euclid Cleveland L.E.A.D. Homeschool Co-op Sara Williams
MD Lanham Thomas Johnson Middle School Norberto Torbeso
HI Laie Laie Elementary School Courtney Palmer
IL Mascoutah Mascoutah Middle School Caroline Maserang
LA Ville Platte Sacred Heart Elementary Missie Soileau
CO Denver Scott Carpenter Middle School Stephanie Rosch
IL Sterling Christ Lutheran School Karen Eigenmann
IL Chicago Decatur Andrew Brennan
TX Irving Holy Family Catholic Academy Christine D'Souza
TX Kingwood Splendora Junior High Lisa Moyer
AR Cabot Cabot Junior High South BJ Brooks
TX Sugar Land Garcia Middle School Timothy Feges
PA Beaver Beaver Area Middle School Julia Bennett Grise
SD Aberdeen Holgate Middle School Dena Sievers
IN Hammond St. John Bosco Pamela Madson
MD Baltimore Glenmount Elementary Middle School Nathaniel Eugene
FL Kissimmee Westside K8 Linda Ridings
MD Baltimore Knowledge Achievement Success Academy Damond Collier
MD Baltimore Maree G. Farring Elementary Middle School Wendora Dorsey
MD Baltimore Southwest Baltimore Charter School Alicia Shaw
PA Spring Grove Spring Grove Area Middle School Timothy Guy
FL Kissimmee Kissimmee Middle School John Narvaez
MD Baltimore Joseph C. Briscoe School Karen Walker
MD Baltimore Banneker Blake Academy (Brightful) Demond Brightful
NC Sanford SanLee Middle School Katie Jae Gomez
MD Elkride Banneker Blake Academy (Mfeukoun) Bertrand Mfeukoun
MD Baltimore Booker T. Washington Middle School (Hankerson-Ingram) Nicole Hankerson-Ingam
LA baton rouge Glasgow Middle School William Bankston
MD Baltimore Booker T. Washington Middle School (Melvin) Kina Melvin
TX Dallas Parish Episcopal School Billy Stanton
MD Nottingham Thomas Jefferson Elementary Middle School (Lyons) Victoria Lyons
MD Baltimore Thomas Jefferson Elementary Middle School (Stokes) Porsha Stokes
OH New Concord East Muskingum Local Schools TJ Mitchell
NC Holly Springs Holly Grove Middle School Carissa Smith
MD Ellicott City Dunloggin Middle School Dolores Plunkett
NJ East Orange Pride Academy Charter School Diana Chamberlain
CA Sutter Creek Compass Charter Schools Terrasa McGuire
CO Denver Colorado Academy Kathy Zolla
CA Castro Valley Canyon Middle School Isabella Siu
TX Dallas Uplift Luna Preparatory Kelly Suckow
TX Dallas Providence Christian School of Texas Tim Ricchuiti
KS Olathe Homeschool 1 AJ Jain