PLEASE NOTE: If you submitted an offline registration form it can take up to 14 days to process your registration. If your club is not listed 14 days after submitting your registration, please contact MATHCOUNTS at 703-299-9006.

A club's listing on the list below confirms that you have official registration for The National Math Club for the 2017-2018 program year.

Learn more about The National Math Club here.

State City Club Name Leader
MD Beltsville Martin Luther King Jr. Middle School Natalie Barnes
DC Washington G. James Gholson Middle School Briana Wallington
MD Oxon Hill Benjamin Stoddert Middle School Rhonda Moody
MD Oxon Hill PGCPS (Curriculum & Instruction) Latoya Tolbert
MD Bowie Benjamin Tasker Middle School Patrice Pollack
MD Adelphi Buck Lodge Middle School Tracey McCormack
MD Fort Washington Oxon Hill Middle School Sean Walker
MD Forestville Andrew Jackson Academy Dr. Bonnie M. Best
MD Hyattsville Hyattsville Middle School Leslie Hammond
MD Upper Marlboro James Madison Middle School (Taylor) Cliff Taylor
MD Laurel Dwight D. Eisenhower Middle School (Harding) Melanie Harding
MD Laurel Dwight D. Eisenhower Middle School (Nam) Jung Nam
MD Riverdale Dwight D. Eisenhower Middle School (Watley) Anika Watley
MD Laurel Dwight D. Eisenhower Middle School (Seck) Tamu Seck
MD Laurel Dwight D. Eisenhower Middle School (Yeung) Beryl Yeung
MD New Carrollton Charles Carroll Middle School ShaVonne Brown
MD Landover Kenmoor Middle School Karen Horn
MD Mitchellville Ernest Everett Just Middle School Charlene Skinner
MD Suitland Green Valley Success Academy Ashley Williams
MD Suitland Benjamin D. Foulois CPA Academy Sherman Hunter
MD Riverdale William Wirt Middle School Cheryl Barber
MD Bowie Sam Ogle Middle School Anastazia Huryan
MD Upper Marlboro James Madison Middle School (Gibson) Vanessa Gibson
MD Waldorf Excel Academy Candace Roper
VA Stafford Nicholas Orem Middle School Mary E Jones
MD Clinton Stephen Decatur Middle School Stephanie Simcic
MD Accokeek Accokeek Academy (McIntyre) William McIntyre Jr.
MD Accokeek Accokeek Academy (Odenz) Phillip Odenz
MD Suitland Drew-Freeman Middle School (Hyson) Shaunita Hyson
MD Suitland Drew-Freeman Middle School (Peebles) Briana Peebles
NY LATHAM Saint Ambrose School LILY SPERA
IL Mt. Zion Mt. Zion Junior High School Chris Weirman
CA Cupertino HMS Vivek Karnataki
MI Midland St. John's Lutheran School Mark Koschmann
IL Peoria Washington Gifted Middle School Ann Klungseth
VA Woodbridge Fred M Lynn Middle School Rebecca Abbott
KY Monticello Wayne County Middle School Jennifer Chaplin
MD Big Pool Clear Spring Middle Jennifer Hart
MA Newton F.A. Day Middle School (Newton, MA) Steven Gao
MI Grass Lake Grass Lake Middle School Denise Lotz
FL Lake Worth Sacred Heart School Zephyr Secher
CA Castro Valley Bee Best Learning Center Math Champions Ron LaTour
CA Poway North County Math Circle - CFS Poway Lucinda Hsu
CA Los Altos Pinewood School Anna Scicinska
CO Castle Rock Aspen View Academy Dave Braunlich
MS Gulfport Gulfport Central Middle School Beth Fulmer
MI Escanaba Escanaba Junior High School Tina Marenger
NJ Morristown GirlsDoMath Frank Miles
FL Orange Park Oakleaf Junior High School Diane Botello