Please use the search below to find your Chapter or State Coordinator.

State Type Chapter/State Name Namesort descending
ME Chapter Alpha Chapter Boyd Snowden
MI Chapter Big Rapids Chapter Chuck Drake
MI Chapter Douglass Houghton Chapter Michael Drewyor
MI Chapter Douglass Houghton Chapter Kathy Kallio
MI Chapter Western MI Chapter James Kirkwood
MI Chapter Southeastern MI Chapter Patrick Lewis
MI Chapter Oakland Chapter Nancy McClain
MI Chapter Blue Water Chapter Angela McKinstry
MI Chapter Detroit Metro Chapter Pari Nayak
MI Chapter Capital Area Chapter Casey Ries
MI Chapter Great Lakes Bay Region Chapter Brian Vokal
MI Chapter Jackson MI Chapter Robert Wheeler
MN Chapter Traverse des Sioux Chapter Teresa Burgess
MN Chapter North Capitol MN Chapter Chad Davison
MN Chapter Lake Agassiz Chapter Graig Gilbertson
MN State MN State Chapter Katie Jamieson
MN Chapter Southwest MN Chapter Susann Karnowski
MN Chapter City of Lakes South Chapter Sheila Krohse
MN Chapter City of Lakes Minneapolis Chapter Brian Simmons
MN Chapter Lake Region Chapter Wayne Stark
MN Chapter Arrowhead Chapter Greg Stoewer
MN Chapter City of Lakes North Chapter Derek Van Heuveln
MO Chapter Jefferson City Chapter Travis Bruemmer
MO Chapter Central/Rolla MO Chapter Josh Lehmen
MO Chapter Southeast MO Chapter Kevin McMeel