Use the filter tools below to find your local or state coordinator, then click the coordinator name to find his/her contact information.

State Type Chapter/State Name Namesort ascending
MI Chapter Detroit Metro Chapter Pari Nayak
MI Chapter Blue Water Chapter Angela McKinstry
MI Chapter Oakland Chapter Nancy McClain
MI Chapter Southeastern MI Chapter Patrick Lewis
MI Chapter Douglass Houghton Chapter Kathy Kallio
MI Chapter Big Rapids Chapter Chuck Drake
ME State ME State Chapter Boyd Snowden
ME Chapter Eastern ME Chapter Chris Snowdeal
MD Chapter Frederick Chapter Michael Swanson
MD Chapter Annapolis Chapter Randy Petersen
MD State Maryland State Joel Oppenheimer
MD Chapter Hagerstown Chapter Dan Matonak
MD Chapter Southern MD Chapter Natalie Cotton
MD Chapter Potomac Chapter Chris Anderson
MA Chapter Metronorth MA Chapter Jack Martin
LA Chapter Lafayette Chapter Mike Smith
LA Chapter New Orleans Chapter Becky Johnson
LA State LA State Chapter Brenda Gajan
LA Chapter Monroe LA Chapter Jim Ellingburg
LA Chapter Alexandria Chapter Joshua Barrett
KY Chapter KY Lake Chapter John Watson
KY Chapter Green River Chapter David Topolenski
KY Chapter Ashland Chapter Jennifer Rice
KY State KY - State Chapter Jason Littleton
KY Chapter Ashland Chapter Mark Hogge