Use the filter tools below to find your local or state coordinator, then click the coordinator name to find his/her contact information.

State Type Chapter/State Name Namesort ascending
ND Chapter Cass County Chapter Jim Nelson
ND Chapter McKenzie County Chapter Carol Kieson
ND Chapter Ward County Chapter Jodi Johnson
ND Chapter Burke County Chapter Jeanie Jensen
ND Chapter Benson County Chapter Lucia Jacobson
ND Chapter Sioux County Chapter Barb Hettich
ND Chapter LaMoure County Chapter Laurie Good
ND Chapter Bottineau/Rolette County Chapter Steve Dunrud
ND Chapter Pierce County Chapter George Dendinger
NC Chapter Charlotte NC Chapter Tommy Sherard
NC Chapter Hickory NC Chapter Bill Roberts
NC Chapter Greensboro NC Chapter James Chandler
NC Chapter Eastern NC Chapter Carl Bonner
MT Chapter Kalispell Chapter Jason Williams
MT Chapter Eastern MT Chapter Mike Hunter
MT State MT - State Chapter Michele Munson
MS Chapter Gulf Coast District Chapter Paula Wiles
MS State MS - State Chapter Matthew Ware
MS Chapter Jackson MS Chapter Robert Varner
MS Chapter Meridian Chapter William McGee
MS Chapter Bogue Chitto Chapter George Goza
MS Chapter Northwest MS Chapter Samuel DeLeeuw
MS Chapter Gulf Coast District Chapter John Blake
MO Chapter Northeast MO Chapter Michael Purol
MO Chapter Southeast MO Chapter Kevin McMeel