Use the filter tools below to find your local or state coordinator, then click the coordinator name to find his/her contact information.

State Type Chapter/State Name Namesort descending
MN Chapter Lake Agassiz Chapter Graig Gilbertson
MN State MN State Chapter Katie Jamieson
MN Chapter Southwest MN Chapter Susann Karnowski
MN Chapter Lake Region Chapter Wayne Stark
MN Chapter Arrowhead Chapter Greg Stoewer
MN Chapter City of Lakes North Chapter Derek Van Heuveln
MO Chapter Central/Rolla MO Chapter Josh Lehmen
MO Chapter Southeast MO Chapter Kevin McMeel
MO Chapter Northeast MO Chapter Michael Purol
MS Chapter Gulf Coast District Chapter John Blake
MS Chapter Northwest MS Chapter Samuel DeLeeuw
MS Chapter Bogue Chitto Chapter George Goza
MS Chapter Meridian Chapter William McGee
MS Chapter Jackson MS Chapter Robert Varner
MS State MS - State Chapter Matthew Ware
MS Chapter Gulf Coast District Chapter Paula Wiles
MT State MT - State Chapter Michele Munson
MT Chapter Eastern MT Chapter Mike Hunter
MT Chapter Kalispell Chapter Jason Williams
NC Chapter Eastern NC Chapter Carl Bonner
NC Chapter Greensboro NC Chapter James Chandler
NC Chapter Hickory NC Chapter Bill Roberts
NC Chapter Charlotte NC Chapter Tommy Sherard
ND Chapter Pierce County Chapter George Dendinger
ND Chapter Bottineau/Rolette County Chapter Steve Dunrud