The MATHCOUNTS Board of Directors is comprised of representatives of sponsoring organizations and members at large.

Thomas A. Kennedy

Honorary Chair
Chairman and CEO, Raytheon Company

Charles W. Wampler, Ph. D

Technical Fellow, General Motors

John Daegele

Vice Chair
Vice President, Advanced Mission Programs, Northrop Grumman

David M. Case


Pamela Erickson

Immediate Past Chair
Vice President, Community Relations, Raytheon Company

Kristen Chandler

Executive Director, MATHCOUNTS Foundation

Andrew Carroll

Richard P. Case, P.E.

Honorary Director (non-voting)

Santanu Das

Senior Vice President, Bentley Systems

Nathaniel Edmonds

Partner, Litigation, Paul Hastings LLP

Victor Garcia

Director of Engineering, United States Digital Service

Gerran Geyser

Assistant Vice President of Underwriting, CNA

Emily Glendinning

VP & Associate General Counsel

BAE Systems, Inc

Linda Gojak

Director, CMSETT, John Carroll University

Michael Hardy, P.E., F. NSPE

President, Black Oak Engineering

Aaron Kock

Underwriting Consultant, CNA

Robert S. Miller, III, P.E., F. NSPE

Honorary Director (non-voting)
President, MSA, P.C.

Jason Lee

Interim President & CEO, Association of Fundraising Professionals

Jennifer Novak

Education Associate, Secondary Mathematics Curriculum, Instruction and Professional Development Workgroup, Teaching and Learning Branch, Delaware Department of Education

Heidi Pomerantz

Director, Customer Support, Texas Instruments, Inc.

Sulaksh Shah

Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Justin Steil

Managing Director, PineBridge Investments

Chris Stone, P.E.

President, Clark Nexsen

Cris Turner

Head of Office, Americas Government Affairs, Dell, Inc.

Donald G. Weinert, P.E., F. NSPE

Board Member Emeritus (non-voting)